International Radio Email & Request A song from Patty


Allison Brock

PO Box 1990

Pincher Creek, AB

CANADA T0K 1W0

widecut@jrtwave.com



Tom Fahey

26 Buie Brae

Kirkliston EH29 5GX

SCOTLAND

americanaok@btinternet.com



Billy Lee

45 Bayside Park

Dublin 13

REPUBLIC OF IRELAND

kayfitz@eircom.net



Brian Saunderson

Unit #32, 1285 14th St

Kamloops, BC

CANADA V2B 8K9

briansaunderson@telus.net



Colin Fielding

PO Box 293, Kangaroo Ground

Melbourne, Vic 3097

AUSTRALIA

colinfielding@bigpond.com



Don Chisholm

115/1 Old Edinburgh Rd

Inverness IV2 3BS

SCOTLAND

don.chisholm@tiscali.co.uk



Carrie Delzoppo

PO Box 418

Mullumbimby, NSW 2482

AUSTRALIA

carolyn@mullum.com.au



Dave Bryce

72a Chamberlain St

Tahunanui, Nelson

NEW ZEALAND

dave@nmroofing.co.nz



Dan Nemeth

1851 2nd Ave East

Vancouver, BC

CANADA V5N 1E3

dan_bloodonthesaddle_citr@hot



Daren Powell

2015 Westmount Rd NW

Calgary, AB

CANADA T2N 3N1

tombstoneafterdark@yahoo.ca



Eddie White

PO Box 5080

Kingsdene, NSW 2118

AUSTRALIA

eddiewhite@bigpond.com



Fred Smith

147 Laurel St

London, ON

CANADA N6H 4X7

fsmith@execulink.com



Gail Comfort

39 Rusper Ct, Clapham Rd

London SW9 9EQ

GREAT BRITAIN

gail_comfort@hotmail.com



Gerd Stassen

Kirchstr 20 

49838 Lengerich

GERMANY

g.stassen@t-online.de



Henry Prokop

19 Davidson Terrace,

Teneriffe, Qld 4005

AUSTRALIA

henryprokop@hotmail.com



Remo Ricaldone

Vicolo De Gasperi 13

10055 Condove (TO)

ITALY

americanroots@tiscali.it



Jos Van Den Boom

BRTO, Smitsstraat 13

4623 XP Bergen op Zoom

THE NETHERLANDS

josboom@home.nl



Jeff Robson

A-136 Spence St

Winnipeg, MB

CANADA R3C 1Y3

jrobson@umfm.com



Jacques Spiry

BP 1159

69203 Lyon Cedex 01

FRANCE

jspiry@club-internet.fr



Ken Date

PO Box 39

Westgate, NSW 2048

AUSTRALIA

krd@tpg.com.au



Kirsty Fitzsimons

c/o BL: Billy Lee

IRELAND

loudpr@indigo.ie



Karen Miller

25 S Learmonth Gdns

Edinburgh EH4 1EZ

SCOTLAND

karen@themillertellshertale.co.uk



Mathias Andrieu

BP 6101

75061 Paris CEDEX 02

FRANCE

mathiasandrieu@yahoo.com



Michael van Bruggen

Tarwestraat 99

1446CC Purmerend

THE NETHERLANDS

landslide@planet.nl



Massimo Ferro

PO Box 12, 15040 San Michele

Alessandria

ITALY

highway61@interfree.it



Michel Penard

Milieu

01680 Lhuis

FRANCE

mikepenard@wanadoo.fr



Mike Regenstrief

235 Metcalfe Ave # 402

Westmount, QC

CANADA H3Z 2H8

mike@ckutfolk.com



Nico Druyf

Schout 48

1625 BP Hoorn

THE NETHERLANDS

nicodr@hetnet.nl



Paul van Gelder

Vissersdijk 11

1601 LM Enkuizen

THE NETHERLANDS

gelder@paulvangelder.com



Rick August

3064 Robinson St

Regina, SK

CANADA S4S 1V4

borderlines@sasktel.net



Rob Ellen

11 Bruce Ave

Dingwal, Ross-shire

SCOTLAND IV15 9RG

rob@medicinemusic.co.uk



RH Rolf 

Hierath

Hauptstrasse 62

65396 Walluf

GERMANY

Cottonmouth@gmx.ne



Raul Tejeiro

Jose Ellauri 1010/401

Montevideo 11300

URUGUAY

country@adinet.com.uy



Rein Wortelboer

Akelei 10

5803 CA Venray

THE NETHERLANDS

peelgras@xs4all.nl



Terry Wilson

126 Meadow Lake Drive

Winnipeg, MB

CANADA R2C 4K3

steelbeltedradio@shaw.ca



Stu Reid

992 Jessie Ave

Winnipeg, MB

CANADA R3M 1B1

stureid@shaw.ca



Theo Oldenburg & Johan

Gasthuislaan 31

9671 JC Winschoten

THE NETHERLANDS

t.oldenburg@hetnet.n



Mr Laurie Nitschke

PO Box 263

Kyneton, Victoria

Australia 3444

send CD & ask laurie about aussie radio contacts that will fit.

 

The Jane Weber Show

PO Box 3822

1001 Ljubbljana

Slovenia

Europe

weberj@rtvslo.si

 

Jim Hilmar

7903 18th Ave SW

Seattle, WA 98106

frettinfingers@yahoo.com

 

Bert van der Wijst

Floralaan 20

5831 TA Boxmeer

The Netherlands

bert.vanderwijst@wxs.nl

 

Erwin & Diny Schapendonk

Jan v Vlissingenhof 72

5709 AR

Helmond

The Netherlands

schapendonk@tref.nl

 

Tom Hopkins

WDBX

224 N. Washington Street

Carbondale, IL 62901

tchopkins@midamer.net

 

Kevin Sullivan

5, Deerhaven Walk

Blanchardstown,

Dublin 15

Ireland

Kevin_M_Sullivan@eur.3com.com

 

Russ Down

Operations Manager

88 Country / 1593am

PO Box 1603

Christchurch

New Zealand

radioguy@xtra.co.nz

 

Jim Hawkins

17 Evison Road

Rothwell

Kettering NN14 6AL

United Kingdom

jim@jimhawkins.co.uk

 

Barry Wass

PO Box 176

Epping

Vic. 3076

Australia

Bwass@excite.com

 

Gerd Stassen

Kirchstr. 20

49838 Lengerich

Germany

g.stassen@t-online.de

 

Massimo Ferro

PO Box 12

15040 San Michele

Alessandria

Italy

 

Jean Castro

91 rue du General Leclerc

67440 Marmoutier

France

castroj@club-internet.fr

 

Pat Fitzmaurice

Radio Galtee 102.4

Glin,

CO Limerick

Ireland

patfitzmaurice@esatclear.ie

 

Raul J. Tejeiro

Top Country Hits

Joaquin Nunez 2779 / 402

Montevideo 11300

Montevideo, Uruguay

South America

lgamqr@adinet.com.uy

 

Ken Date

110 Chelmsford St

Newton, NSW, 2042

Australia

kennethrdate@bigpond.com

 

Rein Wortelboer

Akelei 10

5803 CA Venray

The Netherlands

peelgras@xs4all.nl

 

John van den Berg

Waterweg FM

Irisstraat 59

3135 HL Vlaardingen

The Netherlands

johnberg@bart.nl

 

Peter Ahlm

Lattingebacken 40

163  62 Spanga

Sweden

peter.ahlm@mbox301.swipnet.se

 

Honky Tonk Cafe Radio Show

Maurits Opsahl

PO Box 119

2647 Sor-Fron

Norway

mapso@online.no

 

Town & Country

Ems vechte Welle

Hermann Lammers Meyer

Drosselweg 15

26871 Aschendorf

Germany

Hermann.L.Meyer@nwn.de

 

Arctic Cactus Hour

KNBA Radio

Jim Stratton

719 East 11th Ave

Anchorage, AK 99501

stratto@alaska.net

 

Viggo Jensen

Ebeltoftvej 114

DK-8544 Moerke

Denmark

viggo.alis@mail.tele.dk

 

Mia Heylen

Hoogzand 3

B-2235 Hulshout

Belgium

mia.heylen@skynet.be

 

BRTO Radio

Alex Pijnen

Piusplein 46

4621EN bergen op zoom

Holland

Saloon.BRTO@hetnet.nl

 

Dann Hansen

Vestervaenget 18, 1th

DK-4000 Roskilde

Denmark

 

Sonja Mertens

Wiekevorstse Stwg. 3

B-2270 Herenthout

Belgium

 

That should do it Patty..........best regards......Eddie